Meet Our Real Estate Agents, Brokers and Staff

Russell Quick, Managing Broker

Russell Quick, NOR Principal Broker

A lifetime in real estate and a sterling reputation among his peers speaks volumes about Russell. Known for integrity and providing innovative solutions, he sets a great example for our team and our industry.

 (502) 639-8317

rquick@realestatesolutions.net  

Katie Crotzer, Principal Broker

Katie Crotzer, REALTOR and Managing Broker

Katie has 25 years of experience that translates into what she calls, "Results. Period." She loves the deal and making things happen for her clients. Katie loves her family and our community first - charitable work,  our veterans, seniors and Kentucky's beautiful horses. 

She "keeps the REAL in real estate!"

(502) 376-5582

 katie@newoutlookrealty.co

Kenny Potter, REALTOR

image64

Kenny has an exuberance for life, that coveted joie de vivre that is infectious to be around.  One significant part of that is his determination to be a great REALTOR, remembered for both his engaging style and a job well done. Don't wait, call Kenny!

(502) 310-1655

kenny@newoutlookrealty.com  

Shawn Mertz, REALTOR

image65

After serving our country in the U.S. military, Shawn jumped right back into service in our community as a firefighter and councilman in Pleasureville, Henry County. He's a dad, too! The good news? He makes plenty of time for his clients - it's called service. 

(502) 257-6288 

shawn@newoutlookrealty.com Realtor

Jo Ann Glenn, Sales Professional

image66

Jo's great satisfaction is a happy client.  How do you choose an agent for that big transaction in your life?  A great place to start is selecting someone who cares - and you can start right here with Jo!

(502) 633-4330

gowithglenn@aol.com

Beverly Ackerman, Real Estate Services

image67

Beverly's creativity and organizational skills are the "mortar between the bricks" of our team:  organizing events, client services, photography, and all the things that "magically" happen right on time! 

(502) 633-4330

beverly@newoutlookrealty.com

Paul Joseph, Real Estate Services

image68

There's plenty of things to do at New Outlook Realty that pop up every day.  Paul says he does whatever is needed for our clients and our Realtors. If you're a NOR client, you'll know!

(502) 356-1645 

paul@newoutlookrealty.com